About Us

Eyed Pharma

EyeD Pharma is a pharmaceutical company dedicated to the development of innovative drug products in ophthalmology. EyeD Pharma is also offering surgical products to ophthalmologists who need the highest high products for their clinical practice.

Our vision & ambition

EyeD Pharma aims to provide :

  • patients with therapeutic solutions that are currently unavailable on the market
  • physicians with a broad range of high quality products to guarantee and improve their surgical practice.

All the drug products in development are the results of fruitful discussion with ophthalmologists to answer unmet clinical needs with the aim of significantly improving the quality of life of patients.

Our expertise

EyeD Pharma has a multidisciplinary team combining advanced expertise in chemistry, industrial process, pharmaceutical, controlled release, regulatory affairs, preclinical, clinical, financial and business fields.

Our sales department has also a strong expertise (more than 20 years) in ophthalmic surgery.

Our partners

EyeD has strong and trustful partnerships all over the world to offer the most efficient services and products to our customers. We are always looking for partners willing to propose a broad range of high quality products to surgeons.

Our team

Mélanie Mestdagt

CEO

PHONE : 0032 4 266 9775
m.mestdagt@eyedpharma.com

Fabienne Wijzen

Head of Development

PHONE : 0032 4 266 9775
f.wijzen@eyedpharma.com

Barbara Campo

Quality Assurance manager

PHONE : 0032 4 266 9775
b.campo@eyedpharma.com

Mirabel Heynderickx

Regulatory affairs manager

PHONE : 0032 4 266 9775
m.heynderickx@eyedpharma.com

Sabine Olivier

Patent Manager

PHONE : 0032 4 266 9775
s.olivier@eyedpharma.com

Raphael Darimont

Financial Analyst

PHONE : 0032 4 266 9775
r.darimont@eyedpharma.com

Florence Croisier

Project leader

PHONE : 0032 4 266 9775
f.croisier@eyedpharma.com

Clémentine Laurent

Project leader

PHONE : 0032 4 266 9775
c.laurent@eyedpharma.com

Justine Thiry

Project leader

PHONE : 0032 4 266 9775
j.thiry@eyedpharma.com

Amélie Serra

Quality Assurance officer

PHONE : 0032 4 266 9775
a.serra@eyedpharma.com

Justine Laloy

Laboratory technician

PHONE : 0032 4 266 9775
j.laloy@eyedpharma.com

Sophie Dombret

Administrative Assistant/ Accounting

PHONE : 0032 4 266 9775
s.dombret@eyedpharma.com

Emmanuel Van Der Beke

Product specialist

PHONE : 0032 4 266 9775
evanderbeke@skynet.be

Our products

R&D

EyeD Pharma is developing innovative products based on a new delivery pathway of well known drugs with the aim of improving quality of life of patients in various ocular pathologies including glaucoma.
EyeD pharma’s own products will significantly improve compliance and reduce side effects compared to available therapeutics. A close collaboration with ophthalmologists allows us to propose therapeutic solutions to unmet clinical needs.

Instrumentation

EyeD Pharma selects reliable and resistant instruments both in disposable and in reusable forms.

Phaco accessories

EyeD Pharma offers a broad range of phaco-accessories products in order to give physicians the opportunity to perform the most efficient and reliable cataract surgery. We propose various products like tips, sleeves, i/a instruments, bimanuals, viscoelastics…

News & jobs

Contact

Contact Information

EyeD Pharma SA

HEADQUARTER

Quartier Hôpital | Avenue Hippocrate, 5 à 4000 Liège | BELGIUM

PHONE

04/266 97 75

E-MAIL

VAT NUMBER

BE 0508.599.605